Caltech WIC Committee

CWIC Committee with Prof. Jackie Barton at the 2015 Wine and Cheesecake Welcome

Annet Blom
3rd year (Dougherty)

Emily Blythe
3rd year (Deshaies)

Kelly Kim
5th year (Stoltz)

Samantha Shockley
3rd year (Stoltz)

Shannon Stone
6th year (Tirrell)

Helen Yu
5th year (Deshaies)

Faculty Advisor

Prof. Sarah Reisman

Chemistry Graduate Program Administrator

Agnes Tong

Former Members

Katerina Korch

Join the Caltech WIC!